|
Date : Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Time : 10/19/2010 12:17:00 AM Title : holidayzZzz :L wells havent blogged in heaaaaps long.
and got heapppps to blog about :) starting with the holidays ! they were okay i guess . actually they were fucking brilliant. gotta be a camp remember forever. St John Ambulance State Cadet Camp NSW 2010 ! DAY 1 :) travellled to the camp with edwin. it was at penno hills. and i remember , we were like 'fuck this camp' we wanted to go home before we even got there ! craving easyway and all the civilized things, and had a master plan to sneak out arrived at like 12 , and yee. we familiarised ourselves with the camp site. it was alright tbh. a lil dodgy, buh all camp sites are dodgy. anyways, my dorm was called the house of friendship LMAO most decent dorm in the camp . it was big and spacious. i shot gunned the bed next to the power point hehehe and hogged it hehe i thought i was stuck with the bogans from penrith but all good, lucy was in my dorm . since alice dogged it ! elis & connie transferred to my dorm so it was all mad. edwin got a shit dorm hahaha dorm 4 hahah so far out , we waited for everyone to arrive. & so i finally met sean. finally. and yeh he was as awesome as everyone said he was. geoffrey came soon after. tbh i felt like a fag at the camp. hung with all guys. but whatever ye anyway, day 1 we got into our teams for the camp. friggen awesome team. hannah was our leader (Y) we had edwin & tanya from our division, kids from baulko ruse & sydney girls, some guy from canberra who looked 25 but was 18 LOL, 2 girls from penrith, 1 from bonnyrigg division and all. it was a mad team ! we had the boss, the GPS', the brains & the people we arent slow LOL. and we all got along. well we didnt at first. we were the slowest to think up of a team name. friggen stupid. dynamite. dynmite warriors. dynamite somethingsss. we ended up with St john ambulance bomb defusual bomb squad or some crap like that. hilarious name tbh. geoffs team was the LOL team HAHA . and seans team was the spicy watermelons. and there were like 10 other stupid team names haha. like awkward turtles LOL we had a disco that night. it was a lame disco. kudos for sean for winning limbo though. what a beast ! we had a night warm chat at supper :) ye edwins my lil bro , thats acceptable, but sean . i hadnt even known him for a day , and we were like talking as if we had known each other for years. no joke. he was on virgin, so we exchanged numbers. and we txted all night. ranted to each other, and talked about brotherly sisterly stuff. really weird. didnt sleep that night haha . DAY 2 ! :) i still wanted to go home big time . today was state competitions so we didnt do shit i tricked edwin , and since i filled out his camp forms , i told him i signed him up for being a casualty and he fell for it LOLs. but ye he wasnt . we had free time from 9 till like freaking 4. so it was really good time to get to know each other as a group. we did stuff from playing cards to exploring LMAO THE DOG HAHA ye exploring the bushes, screaming at spiders, mud soccer , pianoing, dancing, singing, just laughing, sleeping, napping, watching movies. hahah. we actually had fun tbh. sean edwin and i were still texting LMAO. JESS from miller division was there the whole time and we didnt realise till 1. like wtf ! hahah well it was great seeing her . and congrats on miller team for coming first in state comp. grats to angus for 3rd in individuals . see you guys at nat camp gold coast ays. that night , all 150 campers trained it to hornsby . and we played bowling oooots ! :) omfg hahah it was great fun . DAY 3 . nothing can describe day3. it was the amazing race. where our team showed off how friggen awesome we are hahaha. so basically we had the amaazing race. all around sydney with a 30km radius. we started at pennno hills , went to aquariam at darling habour went to centre point tour , hyde park , olympic park , aquaatic centre, fucking everywhere. we had to figure out clues and stuff on the way. take photos, solve riddles and shit. our group worked really well . and yes we did come first. funny thing was the yielding thingy. hahahs. also our name was bomb squad yehs, and that day was the NRL grand final . and when we were at olympic park and city we were like LETS GO BOMB SQUAD, and the coppers and public would be like ......... wtf ? and our shrits said bomb squad. friggen hilarious. ahahahs . anyways . the race ended at olympic park. our team came first, folllowed by seans' and geoffs was like 2nd last HA. ye so that day was pretty good :) that night we had a bonfire. yes it was the last night, and it was really sad. we were getting close with all the campers. and like wtf ? we were leaving the next time ! had a cry HAHAH . anyway bonfire. i gotta admit, edwin is the only one that knows how to roast marshmellows LMAO. he was making the marshmellows, while sean was teaching me the game chubby bunny HAHAHA :) good times. good night. good stories. good walk good movie good snuggle LMFAO hahas. DAY 4 :( woke up lateeee omfg LOL. sean woke me upp and demanded me to go dining hall. it was like 830 farout. hahahs. anyways had to pack up and all . soo devo ! we had our final challenge as a team. it was so obstacle bullshit. pretty fun. our team werent in the lead at first, but we solved one of the challenges real quickly ( thanks to parade @ wscd ) and we were in the lead by far !!! and ye we won duh HAHAH :) after lunch we played tounge. the card game. with DARES . HAHAH funnest game ever with us lot. lucy ate a spoon full of vegemite, tanya ate paste with tea leaves coffee beans and milo EW . john ate orange skin , geoff ate orange skin , tanya ate apple core too LOL and sean LMFAOOOO HE ATE THE SHIT YOU FIND IN TEA BAGS ITS LIKE DIRT MAN HAHAHA i filmed it hahah gotta upload on fb soon LMAOS. and ye it was really depressing end of camp :$ . but all good awards ceremony & formal was in 5 days LOL. so ye we departed . and all that photo adding friends shit happened on fb hahas. shout out to all the organisers who made the camp possible ! thanks guisee. yeee that was fucking long. anyways went canberra in the hols too with my mum. was alright. so i thought i`d lose contact with the friends i made at camp . but suprisingly not :) annuals awards ceremony & formal hahahs . congrats & shout out to chris adrian leonardo & mr crawley. grand prior + service badges ! 25 WSCD cadets went to USYD in a fail mini bus hired from ashfield council. FAIL . seirously HAHA . anyway we had heaps of fun on the bus, and ye. we got to usyd. and ye i was excited as to see people from camp . hahah went to congraulate sean . and stuffffff . so ye we did the guard of honour, for the governor of NSW. maria bashir. that was a privellegdge for sure. hahahs. then we went inside the great hall to cheer on our members recieving awards. we were the loudest AGAIN . and ye , im sure the public admired our dedication and suppotr hahahas. well mr crawley was proud of us. so after we had afternoon tea. and LOLS it was bloody 5 star mans. anyways, yee we were all pumped for the formal that night ! sean was my date hahahs. andd edwin was taking this pretty girl that ended up ditching him. ngawwwwwws, anyways theformal consisted of 50 members from our division. really good turnout . and most the people who wwere at the formal (200-300 ) weer mainly familiar faces from camp. so yee it was good ! good music :$ kindaa ? hahahs. good memories good photos good dance . omfg fk yu all for making me slow dance with seaan. fags. anyways after that day, it was really depressing.. the biggest departure of campers. hahahs. oh wells NAT CAMP @ GOLD COAST to look forwar to ay. anyways, holidays had ended and OMFG year 12 . so friggen scared longest blog ever and its like 1am andi m not bothered . but all i have to say is , i miss you :( HA jokes , shout out to bffl trung :) hehes. and all the best for HSCERS 2010 ! :) xo jess |
![]() ![]() HSC Class of 2011 Strathfield Girls' High, Sydney. 21 March Seventeen quotes, musik & shit. pictures worth a thousand words xx.j3ss.xx@hotmail.com - DKNY - 96+ atar - $$$$$$ - solo hd overear beatz by dr dre - youuuuuuuuu haha kidding September 2008 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 August 2010 September 2010 October 2010 February 2011 March 2011 May 2011 Fifi Clara Richard Jenny Amanda Steph Sarah Angela Christine Adrian Alanna Michelle Sarah Emily Annie Designed by { ★CRUSHthespeaker } Thankful to { blogskins l xox } Blogged to { 53-percent } |