|
Date : Thursday, July 29, 2010
Time : 7/29/2010 09:35:00 PM Title : argg what a week !
monday, was gay. i was late . LOL , as expected . met natatalie at bwood & caught the train with her :) and had our little chit chat talk y`know :) tuesdayyyy, hhaha oh yeah ! clara jigged , and we went cittayyy . and shopped for a few hours :) hhahhas , so many things i want fml ! wedesdesday, uhhhhhh , dont remember :L LOL . oh wedneday i went to school at 11 or something lmao i think . yeh HAHA i slept forever :) thursdays gay,. burwoods gay. that is all :) xoxo
Date : Sunday, July 25, 2010
Time : 7/25/2010 11:29:00 PM Title : today was a pretty decent day :) i actually woke up at a decent time for natatalie :)
was gonna meet up at city at like 11, buh freaking brandon the birthday boy decides to get a haircut at the most inapproriate time ever, LOL. especially cuhs of the trackwork shie. anyways, so trekked it to lidddy, and say leo. my maths tutor LMAOOO . i stalkered him , and he doesnt know. so there was anton natatalie brandon and brandons cuzn . hahas. then we went to cittyty and met up with the others. juliana, HAHAAAAAA :) funny . walked around townhall like tbs and lol-ed at hobos. LOL stood around doing nothing, laughed at nothing, and shie while waiting for emily + co . hahahs . then we played pool & the usual ctee stufff . and yeh it was fun catching uppp and all . hahahs :) clara you FAAAAAAAAAAG didnt come :( schoolioo tmrw :( xoxo
Date : Friday, July 23, 2010
Time : 7/23/2010 11:58:00 PM Title : today was a perfectly fine day, till my fucking brain decides to change how it felt abt someone.
i got to school on time , i didnt fall asleep in my important subjects, i bought my new violin, i saw nat & stuff, i went burwood, but theres this annnoying shit cunt feeling that i get about this someone. i hate the way i feel . will it leave me alone already :( sigh . . . xox
Date : Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Time : 7/21/2010 08:46:00 PM Title : finally got the time to blog ,
so its been like the shittest weekend , last bit of the holidays, start of term 3 , whatever. seriously my minds gonna blow apart . shit end to the holiday . :( :( and shit start to term 3 . tuesday was gay and i was late .LOL today was gay too and i was late HAHA . nice story eh . didnt go to detention etcccccccc, shittttt weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkk that is all .
Date : Thursday, July 15, 2010
Time : 7/15/2010 11:09:00 PM Title : today , was probably the bestest day out of the holidays so far :)
hehehe , mono picnic ! woooooh :) started off normal , caught up with ex mono-ers , yvette & stuff :) thens , yeh . LOL, kinda drifted off to the year 10s , then christine joined :P hahahs , nat & i dnm-ed for like a couple of hours :P had our laughs , then juliana joined in , LOL . and we just cracked up every 2 mins . christine joined us after lunch , and yeh . :P its nice to have a deep and meaningful convo with girls for ageeeeeees :) we talked about the weirdest things ! from boys , to bitches , to blue waffles ? to relationships to turbans to rhianna to like omg everything LOL . we had our serious moments, our funny moments, our bitchy moments and our blonde moments ! LOOOL. nat looks over at a guy across the field taking his pants off and screams : PUT YOUR PANTS ON ! An old man runs past with short short short shorts. AWKWARDDDDDD ! :D ahahas ! funniest day ever ! anyways , then we went burwood to buy stuff , i was sad, cuhs yeh , then iw as happy again :) cuhs i talked to nathan . anyways , we stayed at hungry jacks for a bit and just laughed more and more ==" LOL . then we went to nats' house and LOOOOOL JENGA !!!! and and and webcam LOL ! & miss is going to korea :( HAHA :) ahhh , overall , it was a good day ! :) thanks nat , juliana & christine for making it the bestest :) you guys cheer me up without knowing it hehehe . xoxo jess
Date : Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Time : 7/14/2010 11:31:00 PM Title : got back from camp , and was like fuck this blog .
cant be fucked blogging about my shit weekend . but hey , i came crawling back to rant . friday - went UQ @ eppingggg , met up with alex + jenny at eastwood & had a little rant of mine.. then went off to the mountains at night . that day was pretty fkd . & it just got worse . friday/ saturday couldnt sleeeee p :$ think i was pranking people all night with alice LOL . missed nathan like a bitchhhh :( fanks alex & jenny btw saturday was fkkn tiring assssss , had to wake up at 6 , for bed inspection lameeee . had a full day of drill , theory + prac and prep for assessment . heaps tiring , but was worth it (Y) saturday/sunday was alright , cuhs nathan called (Y) and yehhs , was alright , got to sleep at least . sunday was assessment dayy ! drill + lesson + uniform check . eugh , LOL . then went home (Y) yay :) monday was full of shit , i slept 7pm sunday to 4pm monday , then had tutor + work then tuesday i woke up at 4pm LOL . euuughs . todays wednesday right ? yehh today went to k , with richard & shie , it was alright , got my mind of things . cannot wait till school starts again .. hope things go back to normal :) x
Date : Friday, July 9, 2010
Time : 7/09/2010 02:03:00 AM Title : i'm pretty fucking stupid to think this time it would be different . maybe i'm just being selfish, but honestly, im tryna fucking help you here, and i put up with your shit too, talk some sense into yourself. i need you to trust me .
off to blue moutains for camp . buhbye. xoxo jess
Date : Thursday, July 8, 2010
Time : 7/08/2010 09:31:00 PM Title : reblogged from clara :) cuhs im boredboredboredoredbays.
Have you ever made out in your room? yehs teheh . Do you have plans for tomorrow? yep , going eppsssss , then blue moutains . So, what if you married the last person you texted? yeh , im not les Have you ever taken back someone that hurt you? countless times . When was the last time you were in a very good mood? last friday. When was the last time you saw your father? half an hour ago How fast does your mood change? pretty fast . Remember the first time you kissed the last person you kissed? yeh , at the station rofl. How are you feeling? pretty shit Has an ex ever wanted you back after they left you? yep . rofl Have you ever been kissed on the neck? yeh , What did you do today? cried like an emo bitch in the corner , + burwood + tutor Are you wearing something you borrowed from someone? nope You never know what you got until you lose it? True or false? fucking true . Did you ever think you had the swine flu? yeh , LOL How do you feel about abortions? . How is you hair right now? wet What was the last thing you drank? uhh green tea thingyo Have you ever seen the last person that you texted naked? lol no Who are the past 3 people to send you a text? jeff yadira & nathan Is there a girl boy that you would do absolutely everything for? yep . Who were you last in a car with? my dad . Are any of your texts in your inbox locked? nah Do you look people in the eye when you talk to them? depends whoool. Have you ever stayed up at night waiting for someone to call/text you back? yepppp, Have you ever kissed anyone you weren’t dating? yep.. im no slut Are you afraid of falling in love? no Are you probably going to get hurt any time soon? probs Have you ever been completely alone with the opposite sex in a bedroom? yepp Can you last in a relationship for 6 months? already have How many funerals have you been to in your lifetime? 2 Ever kissed a blond-haired, blue-eyed person? cheek Is it hard for you to get over someone? pretty much Has anyone ever said something that brought tears to your eyes? yep.. When you say you don’t care, do you mean it? nope Is there someone that knows a lot about you? course If you were drunk and you couldn’t walk, would the person you last kissed, take care of you? lol who knows What are you doing right now? being an emo bitch again .
Date : Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Time : 7/06/2010 11:41:00 PM Title : LOL toy story 3 is sucha good movie !
it actually made me laugh like an idiot . hahahas . besides watching toy story 3 today , today was a shieet as day . enough .
Date : Monday, July 5, 2010
Time : 7/05/2010 11:36:00 PM Title : you're the only one i would actually get up to wake up in the morning , you're the only one i'd stay up for all night , you're the only one i'd wait hours for, you're the only one i'd be late to school for, you're the only one i'd skip a good day of school for, you're the only one i'd kill all my credit for just to hear your voice, you're the only one i'd be bother to poke back on fb, whippedddd
Date : Sunday, July 4, 2010
Time : 7/04/2010 09:15:00 PM Title : today was boringgggg . =="
actually it was alright . LOL . went straaa , with nathann walked around like retards as always . LOL then bumped into ak's gf . & waited for ak & friend . 5th wheeel LOL we went k & the guys gulped gulped . boring :( but yeh oh wells . fkkkkk , holidaysssssssssss . so busyyyyyyyy . monday, tutor & work tuesday, toystory 3 & tutor + shop . wednesday, gulppppgulpppppping thursday, workshop + nathan + tutor friday - sundayyy campppp @ blue mountainsssss . zzzz eughhh , needa study :$ :$ :$ bio assessment , english essay x 2 , read catcher (stilll) , catch up chem & maths . music compositionnn . + practise fark meeee . xoxo jess
Date : Saturday, July 3, 2010
Time : 7/03/2010 10:47:00 PM Title : LOL i havent blogged for a week . whooops .
anyways lets seeee . monday , OH HAHA , fkn monday . faked sick , attempted to skip sport to see nathan LOL . mum picked me up , i asked her to drop me off at the library . & yeh she did , then she came in HAAH , and saw me with a guy on the way to work later , she gave me a lecture about bfs and shie . awkwardddddddd. LOLLLLL . shit time at work . tuesday, HAHA . ah tuesday , finished at 1, went to rta with christine . & she passed her L's . while i was too pussy to do it LOL . waited till she finished , bumped into jax . uhms , BUMPED INTO MY MUM WTF . LOLL . awkward once again LOL , met up with nathan at burwood after & stuff :) then had tutororororor. new people ! LOL :) like tin ! k3 wednesday, uhh . ohh wednesday was boringggg . LOL i think . yeh it was . besides tutor . thursday was pretty fkd too . CHUCK BASSSSSSSSSSSSSS was in the city . full planned to go and all . then the line was apparently heaps long and nobody could go inside or some shiet , cuhs of barriers so we ditched the idea :( went burwood & shopped with steph ! for books .. like retards LO L scanning freaking racist things at kmart & target , pedo-ing on kids LOL .*rolls eyes . then went tutor . that was fun LOL. fridayyyyyy mtherfker. was an okay day . actually it was a freaking good day LOL had an exam period 1 for religion. fkn hell ==" judiasm . honestly LOL . jigged period 4 , unlegitly , for the first time . for & cuhs of clara LOL . went to burwood with her & caught up ;) like good times hehe . waited for nafan , for an hour :( it was worth it :) & i forgive him k3 yeeeeh , then went home at 7 , blah blah blah . saturday DOESNT DESERVE A COLOUR ! was gay & boring . LOL . longest post ever wtf , thats what happens when you dont blog :( xoxo jess |
![]() ![]() HSC Class of 2011 Strathfield Girls' High, Sydney. 21 March Seventeen quotes, musik & shit. pictures worth a thousand words xx.j3ss.xx@hotmail.com - DKNY - 96+ atar - $$$$$$ - solo hd overear beatz by dr dre - youuuuuuuuu haha kidding September 2008 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 August 2010 September 2010 October 2010 February 2011 March 2011 May 2011 Fifi Clara Richard Jenny Amanda Steph Sarah Angela Christine Adrian Alanna Michelle Sarah Emily Annie Designed by { ★CRUSHthespeaker } Thankful to { blogskins l xox } Blogged to { 53-percent } |